Contact Grace and Holy Trinity Church

Our Address

8 North Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220

Phone: (804) 359-5628
FAX: (804) 353-2348

Check our Welcome Visitors! section for map, directions and parking.

Contact Church Staff

Peter Knecht, Office and Facilities Manager

E-mail:pknecht@ghtc.org 
Phone: (804) 359-5628, ext. 12

Carolyn Moomaw Chilton, Associate for Rector for Evangelism and Stewardship

E-mail: carolyn@ghtc.org 
Phone: (804) 359-5628, ext 16

The Rev. Bollin M. Millner, Jr., Rector

E-mail: bmillner@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 359-5628, ext 17

The Rev. Kimberly Reinholz, Associate for Service, Campus Ministry and pastoral care

E-mail: kreinholz@ghtc.org
(804) 359-5628, ext 13

Paul Evans, Youth Ministry Assistant

E-mail: pevans@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 338-5779

Aaron Davis, Coordinator for Children’s, Youth, and Family Ministries

E-mail: mailto:adavis@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 359-5628 ext. 15

Dr. Elizabeth Melcher Davis, Associate for Music Ministries

E-mail: emelcherdavis@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 359-5628, ext 18

Judy Bowman, Financial Secretary

E-mail: jbowman@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 359-5628, ext 14

Raquel Drumgold, Administrative Assistant

E-mail: rdrumgold@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 359-5628, ext. 23

Barbara Hobson-Simpson, Receptionist and Church Secretary

E-mail: barbara@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 359-5628, ext 10

Andre Green Meeder, Sexton

E-mail: Andre@ghtc.org
Phone: (804) 359-5628

To learn more about our clergy and church staff, visit the Church Staff page.